Parallel computing   Electromagnetics    High-performance computing   Multi-physics    Heterogeneous computing   Deep learning   Neural nets   Machine learning    Artificial intelligence     TensorFlow   Large-scale CSE problems   Fast solvers    Scattering and RCS   Integral equations    Antennas   Iterative solvers and preconditioning    Microwaves    Frequency-domain methods   Metamaterials    Time-domain methods   Optics    Direct solvers   Imaging    Recursive solvers   Remote sensing    Optimization methods    Inverse problems    Differential equations    Biomedical applications    FDTD methods    Wireless and propagation    FEM methods    EMC/EMI    High-frequency methods    Chips, packages, and interconnects    Hybrid methods    Terahertz    Numerical linear algebra    Petascale supercomputing    Towards exascale computing    Novel hardware platforms    

International Advisory Committee


Prof. Andreas Cangellaris, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
Prof. Paul Cannon, University of Birmingham, UK
Prof. Weng C. Chew, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
Prof. Roberto D. Graglia, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Dr. Tarek Habashy, Schlumberger-Doll Research, USA
Prof. Wen-mei Hwu, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
Prof. David Jackson, University of Houston, USA
Dr. Ulrich Jakobus, FEKO/Altair, South Africa
Prof. Michael A. Jensen, Brigham Young University, USA
Prof. Dan Jiao, Purdue University, USA
Prof. Raphael Kastner, Tel Aviv University, Israel
Prof. Ahmed A. Kishk, Concordia University, Canada
Assoc. Prof. Ozlem Kilic, Catholic University of America, USA
Prof. Qing Huo Liu, Duke University, USA
Prof. Eric Michielssen, University of Michigan, USA
Prof. Mahta Moghaddam, University of Southern California, USA
Prof. Juan Mosig, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland
Prof. Yahya Rahmat-Samii, University of California, USA
Asst. Prof. Kubilay Sertel, Ohio State University, USA
Prof. Ari Sihvola, Aalto University, Finland
Prof. Roberto Sorrentino, University of Perugia, Italy
Prof. Leung Tsang, University of Michigan, USA
Prof. Giuseppe Vecchi, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Prof. John Volakis, Ohio State University, USA
Prof. Donald Wilton, University of Houston, USA